First Look Out of Khesari Lal’s ‘Mehndi Laga Ke Rakhna 3’

First Look Out of Khesari Lal’s ‘Mehndi Laga Ke Layana 3

First Look Out of Khesari Lal’s ‘Mehndi Laga Ke Rakhna 3’
First Look Out of Khesari Lal’s ‘Mehndi Laga Ke Rakhna 3’

The first look of Bhojpuri Super Star Actor Khesari Lal Yadav’s ‘Mehndi Laga Ke Layana 3’ has been released. This film is a franchise film of ‘Mehndi Laga Ke Rakna’. This time Khesari Lal will be seen romancing a new Bhojpuri actress Sahar Afsha. The first look of ‘Mehndi Laga Ke Rakhna 3’ is going viral on social media and fans of Khesari Lal Yadav’s look are praising this look. In the poster, both are seen sitting in the wedding pavilion.
‘Mehndi Laga Ke Rakhna 3’ is written by writer, composer and director Rajneesh Mishra, who also directed the first part of this film. In a way, Rajneesh Mishra is also making a comeback in this film. The first part of this film, ‘Mehndi Laga Ke Rakhna’ was made in the year 2017 with the main characters like Khesari Lal Yadav, Kajal Raghavani and Ritu Singh.

After this, in the year 2018 came the second part of the same film ‘Mehndi Laga Ke Rakna 2’. In this, both Khesari Lal Yadav and Rajneesh Mishra were left out. But now their pair is going to be seen again in the third part of the filmer, after which it is being speculated that the film will not set any milesto again.
The film is being produced by Nishant Ujjakwal, who believes that the film will be different from the two films made so far. He hopes that this filming will rule the hearts of the audience.

Let me tell you that apart from Khesari Lal Yadav and Sahar Afsha, Ritu Singh will be seen once again in ‘Mehndi Lagke Rakna 3’. Also, a song from this film will also have a strong appearance of YouTube queen Amrapali Dubey. The film stars Shraddha Naval, Manoj Singh Tiger, Brijesh Tripathi, Rohit Singh Matru, Neelkamal, Mahesh Acharya, Amit Shukla, Nisha Jha, Mahnaz Shroff, Surya Dwivedi and Uday Tiwari in the lead roles. ProjectA designer is Ananjay Raghuraj and PRO Ranjan Sinha. The song will be composed by Vinay Bihari, Pya Rayalal Yadav, Manoj Bhavishya, Ajit Hustle and Yadav Raja. Cinematography is RR Prince, X Heera Yadav, Choreography Ricky Gupta, Sanjay Corve, Sanjeev Sharma and executive producers Anil Kumar Singh and Surendra Kumar.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.